Welcome to
Mine Hill Township
Morris County, New Jersey

Mine Hill Township Municipal Building

10 Baker Street, Mine Hill NJ 07803

Phone: 973-366-9031  / Fax: 973-366-1626

Contacts:

Main Phone Number: (973) 366-9031

Mayor Sam Morris: MayorSamMorris@MineHill.com

Extension 3: Tax & Utility Collector  Judi O’Brien, Tax@MineHill.com

Extension 4: Tax Assessor: Joseph Ferraris, assessor@minehill.com 

Extension 5: Construction, Zoning and Fire Safety/Habitability*: Jennifer Blouse, Construction@MineHill.com

Extension 6: Finance, Community Programs, Department of Public Works, Mayor’s Assistant, Office of Emergency Management and Mine Hill Beach: Katelyn Wild, KWild@MineHill.com

Extension 7: Clerk & Planning Board: Marcie Istvan, Clerk@MineHill.com

Extension 8: Deputy Clerk, Recycling, Garbage and Pet Licensing: Karen Pirrello,  KarenP@minehill.com

Extension 9: Food Pantry & Civic Center Rentals: Laurie Betz, LBetz@minehill.com

]Senior Transportation: Jovanah DiGilio (973) 270-5804

*All part-time Construction Department Inspectors/Sub-code Officials can be contact through extension 5.

Town Hall Hours:

Monday through Friday 9 AM – 4:30 PM

Construction late night Hours:

Wednesdays from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tax Assessor Hours:

Thursdays 5:30 PM

Town Hall Council Meetings, Planning Board Meetings and Events:

Please check the website calendar for meeting schedule.